very cool: frayed jeans

Hi everyone!

I hope you enjoyed your day and have a nice evening!
The weater is very frustrativ, because it is cold outside and looks all the time rainy.
I would like to have sunshine and it shuld become warm!
I would like to have summer!!! ❤

But I think we have to wait a few weeks for it.

Today I wore frayed jeans and a light blue blouse with a black top. To combine the blue jeans and the blouse, I choose a striped blue and white scarf. There are also some pink flowers on it. I love this scarf very much, because there are such many ways to combine with other clothes!

And I perfekt the look with my beautiful striped bag! I love this bag indescribable. And – because of the wet weather – a have my black blazer with it!

Mia

Scarf: Tally Weijl
Top: H&M
Jeans: Mustang
Blouse: forever 21

One response to “very cool: frayed jeans

Leave a Reply

