granny´s cardigan & dressy skirt

Hi peeps!

The weather is still awful… And today I choose my cuddly cardigan. This cardigan is an individual item – made by my lovely granny! I love this sweater pretty much and my friends are jealous, because it looks great! So I felt in spite of the wet weather very well. In combination to my cardigan I wear a black waistcoat to keep it more worm for me. And – of course – I take my beige scarf with it.

Taken as a hole this look is very comfortable. To make it more chic, I choose a black skirt and a black pair of tights. Under my cardigan I have a beige flower shirt. This shirt  looks gorgeous. Its a little bit transparent, so a have to wear a black top with it.

I think its a hormonious look and I love it pretty much!

Skirt: Tally Weijl
Scarf: C&A
Shirt: Tally Weijl

Leave a Reply

