Comfortable and chic

Hi Everyone!

Very good news! The weather is great, sun is shining. I think, spring is coming soon. I am happy about it, becouse its time to get out our lovely spring fashion.

I hope you had a relaxing and cheerful weekend. My boyfriend and me moved from his old flat to a new one. It was fun and I liked it really.

Today I wear some simple things: a cute shirt paired with a black skirt and a black pair of tights. In addition I choose my favorite beige scarf. This is a very comfortable look and chic too. You can wear it all over!

Mia

5 responses to “Comfortable and chic

Leave a Reply

