conventional look

Hey everyone!

It is so beautiful today outsite. The sun is shining and I think its going to be warm. Today I get out my spring fashion and I am such happy about this. I don´t know how the weather is in your place, but maybe you got your spring clothes out too!

This day I choose a very conventional all day look. I have a black jeans and white top. To grade it up, I pair my outfit with my new cute scarf. I love the scarf so much, because there are some hummingbirds and flowers on it. And it was very very low priced – in addition, the new jeans too!

I hope you will have a great start into weekend and enjoy our day!

Mia

 

3 responses to “conventional look

Leave a Reply

