The blue one

Hey dolls!

It´s a horrible day since a wake up in the mornig! I´m so excited because of the approching exam. Next week they will start and I´m afraid of it! But I think it will work. Hopefully…

Lets change theme. Today it was again cold and rainy outside. I´m very pissed off… But I´m roseate, because it will be warm on next friday.

Today morning I wanted to wear my new dress paired with my new dotted pair of tights. But it didn´t works because of the bad weather. So I had to choose an other outfit. I decided to take my black jeans and a simple blue silk top. For my blazer it was too cold, but I think it would looks great in combination! I will do it next time.

I´m not very happy with this outfit, because I took it such spontaneous! So I took only two little pictures. But I hope you like it even so…!

I hope you have a well start into week!
Mia

4 responses to “The blue one

Leave a Reply

