Basic look with animal prints

Hi everyone!

Today I have a very basic look with some flashy details for you.

At first I choose my beautiful leather pants. This pants are such soft and comfortable, but looks very chic and glamorous. With it I only wear a simple white blouse. Black and white in combination is such classic! And I think the outfit is with the leather pants as chic as classic.
On the one hand, we have the classic look, there are black pants and a white blouse. On the other hand we have the leather pants, so the outfit is graded up! This is a very easy way to make your simple outfit more glamorous!

Furthermore I take my animal printed scarf to boost this effect. In addition I choose a brown necklace and black high heels.

Summarised we have basic items and some flashy items to grade up the classic look!

I hope you like my choice!

Mia

Leave a Reply

