A little bit more Rock ´n Roll!

Hey peoples!


I hope you have a great day so far. I can´t wait for friday! It will be very warm at weekend! So, of cause, I´m such happy about this. Then I´m looking outside it don´t seems to bekome nice and warm, but I´m still optimistic.
Well, maybe I´m a little bit jealous of all your beautiful pictures I had seen. I saw summer clothes and sunshine and something like this. And in my place? It is still rainy!

Okay, what I´m wearing today… I choose a simple blue dress. It´s a little bit transparent, so I had to wear it with a black longtop. I paired the dress with my cute striped scarf and very sexy pair of tights. In my mind, it is a pretty good combination, because the dress is comfortable and very simple and the bottom give it more… extra!

To make this outfit more warm for me, I only add a cardigan.

I hope you like it!

Mia

One response to “A little bit more Rock ´n Roll!

Leave a Reply

