french look?

Hi everyone!

I hope your friday was as funny as mine. It was very crazy! And I got my beautiful weather!
I met my friend Nhily and another friend. First we drove into the city and got lunch at subway. After it we started our shopping tour. We were there for 6 hours and my feet hurts a lot. I bought two shirts and a new scarf and Nhily got some new black high heels. In the end we gone to the cinema and the film was great!

I was back at home on 11:30 pm! Here are some magic moments:




Okay, and what I was wearing… At the moment I really like basic items and simple outfits. They have to be as chic as comfortable for me.

Yesterday I wore a very cute striped T-shirt, my favorite black jeans and my black blazer. I add a black and white scarf with little cute stars on it. I know, striped and dotted items to combine is very difficult, but I think it worked!

What do you think?

Mia

Leave a Reply

