Summer breeze and elves

Hi girls and boys!

I´m very excited! Tomorrow is the dead-line… My first exam ( btw. it´s in german^^ ) will be tomorrow and I´m such nervous! It´s not the final exam, because we have some exam before we have to write our final examination. Very difficult, I don´t know how it is in your place! But if I pass all my final examination, I will be able to study. Maybe you can keep your fingers crossed for me and Nhily. She is my classmate.

Today I´m wearing a black skirt and a very very comfortable and roomy shirt. There is a little elf on it and I think it looks such cute! The skirt looks like a “schoolgirl-skirt”. I don´t know the englisch word for it. I paired the outfit with a white jacket and a colored scarf. For this outfit you can choose all colors of scarves you want to. I took my blue striped.
And there is another detail… First time this year I took my sunglasses out!

Mia

5 responses to “Summer breeze and elves

Leave a Reply

