A dotted skirt

Hi everyone!

The exam in german is done. Hope you had crossed your figers for me 😉
Today I´m sufferd from headaches. Okay, lets talk about my outfit.

Today morning I choosed my new dotted dress. But I didn´t want to wear it as a dress. I think you can wear it as a skirt too!In the last days I joined some other lookbooks. And a lot of them wore something like this: kneehighs paired with a cute skirt! So I decided to do it too and I think it looks great! I took a black bluse with it and my black high heels.

Do you like this outfit too? Please give me some feedback!

Mia

6 responses to “A dotted skirt

Leave a Reply

