It´s still cool!

Hi everyone!

I´m such happy today, because it´s warm and pretty outside! I really love sunshine! And I had a good day so far. Hope you had it too!

School is out and I will drive to our garden now to enjoy the beautiful weather. But at first I will show you, what I wore today!

Since I bought my new leather pants, I love them pretty much! The look is such chic, but it´s very comfortable to wear. Like a leggins! And I think you can wear it on hot summer days too! This day I paired my pants with a basic top and a cool beige blouse. Perfekt look for school or brunch or meeting friends. Something like this 😉

Enjoy your day! Mia

 

Leave a Reply

