My beloved souveniers!

Hey guys!

I hope your fine. Nhily and I had a great day in berlin-city. It was a long day and I´m very tired now.
Never the less I want to show you, what I wore today. So please forgive my strange sight. I took only one picture, so…. yeah, lets see!

I wore this striped shirt last week with black jeans  and my blazer. Today I choosed my “school-girl” skirt and a simple jacket. This is my international outfit. The jacket is from USA, my bag is from Paris and the tights are from spain. Needless to say, the shirt is from germany ( and the skirt too! 😉 ). My beloved souveniers.

What are your plans for weekend?

Mia

 

One response to “My beloved souveniers!

Leave a Reply

