The red highlight

Hi everyone!

I´m very sorry, that I hadn´t posted the in last days. But I was a little bit ill and don´t looked very well. But now I feel great and I´m such happy, because I want to show you my cute new ballerina! I bought them a few days ago, and I love them since I saw the shoes! Rather I wanted to buy some red high heels, but I felt in love with these ballerinas!

I hope your weekend is nice so far. I´m at home, because we have some crazy weather outside. It is sunny and snowing by turns! This moment the sun is shining and in the next few minutes there is a snow storm. And its such cold outside… Because of that, it was very hard to take these pictures for you! I even had to wear my winter coat!

Okay, what I´m wearing today… I spoke about my new lovely shoes. To focus the outfit on my new shoes (everybody shall see them!), I paired them with a simple black mini dress (or long top) and a black lace bolero.

Mia

Leave a Reply

