I´ve been nominated!!!

Hey everyone!

In my post before, I gave Aly Sweet a big Thank you, because she nominated me for sthe Versatile Blogger award. I want to do it any more time.

This is such honesty for me, because I am writing only for 3 months so far.

So, here are the rules:

  • Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
  • Let them know that you have nominated them.
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  • Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

Seven Random Facts About Me

1. I love it to spend all my freetime with my boyfriend
2. Sometimes I hate it to wear flats
3. My friends are saying, I´m addicted, because I allways take pictures
4. I´m crying, then I´m watching lovestorys
5. My natural hair color is blond
6. I love travelling
7. My flat is always chaotic

My Nominations (Not all New Bloggers)

1. Shimmerafterglow 
2. Solipsismdreams
3. Fräuleinlara
4. Jennyinjaquard
5. Chocolatesandrasberries 
6. Hautepinkpretty
7. Katespanish
8. Thespotlightjunkie
9. Beans4fashion
10. Elizadreams
11. Trendsandtolstoy
12. Portraitcafeblog
13. Runwayreport.x
14. Thejstyles
15.  Yasmincruz

3 responses to “I´ve been nominated!!!

Leave a Reply

